D-Lish Scraps Design Share – Just Add Paper Kit

Today, I am sharing my layout created for D-lish Scraps Design Team.  My first share for this month is using the Just Add Paper Kit.  I’m obsessed with these little beauties.  So much potential stuffed in one little pack.

I thought I would share with you what these little packets of goodness look like for those who haven’t be able to snag one just yet.  I am always so excited when my little kit arrives. This is this months little monochrome packet of excitement.

Dlish Blog 1 #1

This months After Five Kit would have been perfect for an elegant awards ceremony or awards night but being a Stay at Home mum – these events are in my past working life.  (For the moment anyways.)  So, I decided to scrap this photo of my daughter dancing.  She is a real princess and loves to dance and I thought the wood veneer word Shine really worked with the photo.

Dlish Blog 1 #2

This is my finished layout…

Dlish Blog 1 #3

Published by

krisy

I am a Art maker and Memory Keeper. I am a mother of three with glitter in her veins.

Leave a Reply

