Get Messy | Season of Words #1

This week saw the start of the new Season – MAGIC

I was inspired by the prompts this week but didn’t follow them the way I usually do.  Instead I used it as inspiration and just got creating.  When I sat down and go to it, I actually started 16 layouts.  They are all at various stages of completeness but today I am sharing my journal and the first four pages.

After last season and the altered book, I decided that I was going to do this again.  This time my book is a little bigger in size – just because that’s what I had on hand.

This is my ‘journal’ before.  It was previously a booked call The Most Human Human that I picked up for a $1 at a recent library sale of books.

094.JPG

I took of the dust jacket, removed half of every section and got to creating.

236.JPG

My First Pages…

260.JPG

261.JPG

265

 

 

Published by

krisy

I am a Art maker and Memory Keeper. I am a mother of three with glitter in her veins.

Leave a Reply

