Hello Sunshine – D-lish Designer Layout #2

This is my second layout for D-lish Scraps Design team.  I used some left overs from this months Just Add Paper Kit – Summer Fiesta.

It may be called a Just Add Paper kit but I didn’t add any paper…I decided to do a mixed media background instead.  It is a very basic ink colour wash with some stamping but still mixed media.  The embellishments on this page are beautiful.  All the paper flowers in the D-lish Shop are just beautiful. My particular favourite is the wax blossoms.  I used them in white and blue for this layout.

For a blue dominate layout it has turned out surprisingly girly.

This is a sneak peek…To see the rest hope on over to the D-lish blog and make sure you let me know what you think.

Published by

krisy

I am a Art maker and Memory Keeper. I am a mother of three with glitter in her veins.

Leave a Reply

