Project Life – Weeks 37 – 41

Accountablity.  That’s what this post is about.  It’s just a quick share to show that I have been keeping up with my Project Life app project.  We are up to week 42 and the year is almost over and I can’t wait for it to be finished so I can print this book.

I’ve mixed up the kits and as usual used the LetterGlow app for my journaling.

   
    
    

    
   
   

 

Published by

krisy

I am a Art maker and Memory Keeper. I am a mother of three with glitter in her veins.

Leave a Reply

