Get Messy Art Journal #4 Season of Words

This week Get Messy was all about negativity and getting rid of it. I decided a while ago, I wasn’t going to hold on to any more negativity regarding my art and let it all go. I don’t focus on it at all now. It all happened more than ten years ago and I was not going to go back there. I have now found my happy place creating and I AM STAYING HERE!

This weeks pages are all about my journey from this year (when I decided to focus and found my real creative self amongst the adult) and here on out. No negatives!

I love last week so much here is the finished page of the last fairytale I shared last week and one more… Do you know them?

   
 Now this weeks…

This is MY STORY – creating my own habit.

 
This is my style: eclectic pick and mix. 

These are the great things I want to hear.  This is where I am going. 

My thought process=brainvomit   

And finally- FOCUS ON THE GOAL  

Published by

krisy

I am a Art maker and Memory Keeper. I am a mother of three with glitter in her veins.

3 thoughts on “Get Messy Art Journal #4 Season of Words”

Leave a Reply

