“I Love You” Layout

Today I am sharing my Third layout that was Published in Scrapbooking Memories Magazine (Vol18 No3), its of my daughter and husband.  This was the first layout that I used and ink and in particular the Heidi Swapp Colour Shine.  I had an idea and bought the gold colour shine just for that idea.  I only bought the one colour thinking that if I didn’t like it then it wasn’t a total waste of money.  I am happy to say that I loved it, I have since bought quite a few more as well as adding quite a few inks to my collection. I love them.  Why I didn’t try them sooner I don’t know.

The layout itself didn’t quite come together as quickly or easily as I saw it in my mind but the overall product was so much better. This layout is using Project Life cards. Its construction and materials were quite simple but it has big impact. I love it.

  

Published by

krisy

I am a Art maker and Memory Keeper. I am a mother of three with glitter in her veins.

Leave a Reply

