Guest Design Layout – Studiofourteen40

Just a quick post today, I am so proud to have my first Guest Design Layout up on the Studiofourteen40 blog.  This is another tick on my New Years Resolution list. This Layout is a little bit special as it is the first photo of my family with our newest daughter, Autumn.

The next few months are going to be full of Ticks so keep an eye out for some special things I have in the pipeline.  In the meantime pop on over to the Studiofourteen40 blog and leave a comment.

Published by

krisy

I am a Art maker and Memory Keeper. I am a mother of three with glitter in her veins.

One thought on “Guest Design Layout – Studiofourteen40”

Leave a Reply

