Project Life Baby Album – Week 14 – 19

Another five weeks just flew by, so here is some more weeks for you to have a look at in Baby Autumns album.  I have decided to mix the kits and work with colour rather than brand or kit name.  Although, don’t think I took the plunge and mixed all my kits…I just go through and pull out cards that work together.  I still haven’t worked up the courage to mix everything together. I spent one evening pulling out colour combinations and kinking the edges.  They are all in a pile and I just take the next bundle off the top of the pile when I am working on my album.  I don’t try to match to my photos – less to think about the better and quicker it is to put a week together when I don’t have much time.  So, here they are… Sorry, I just noticed some picture have a bit of glare and I haven’t had the time to pull all the cards out of the sleeves and rephotograph so you’ll just have to bear with me.  I’ll make sure the next lot are a bit better.


  
  

Published by

krisy

I am a Art maker and Memory Keeper. I am a mother of three with glitter in her veins.

Leave a Reply

