“Making Memories” Layout

I was lucky enough to have another page Published in Scrapbooking Memories Magazine (Vol18 No2).  This is a page that I originally submitted to an online challenge for A2Z scraplets back in March.  Not entirely convinced it would be good enough to be published I sent it off and loaded it online within minutes of each other.  I was so shocked to get the email that it was accepted for publishing but really happy.  I do love it.  The photo for me is special.  Everytime it rains I love to jump in puddles with my kids.  I remember doing it as a kid and loved it. I hope my kids have that memory when they are grown. So here it is with a little more detail.

   
    

Published by

krisy

I am a Art maker and Memory Keeper. I am a mother of three with glitter in her veins.

Leave a Reply

