Project Life – Week 28-30

I’ve been keeping up but thought I’d hold off on posting to bulk up this post a bit.

Week 28 – I mixed it up a bit with kits this week. The yellow is from the Mom kit and the card is from the Maggie Holmes Styleboard. It was a special week with our youngest being baptised. When I print these as a book I am going to add in a double page spread just of the day but I haven’t yet collated SLR picture and iPhone pictures.

   
 
Week 29 – for a different colour combination I used the Lovely kit cards and teamed them up with the green from the Celebrate kit. I added heaps of journalling with LetterGlow app.

   
 
Week 30: I was feeling a bit grateful this week so it was only fitting to use the family kit. Again, all journalling was added using the Letterglow App.

   
 
And that’s it up to date. The app is so easy! I will definitely be continuing with this next year.

Published by

krisy

I am a Art maker and Memory Keeper. I am a mother of three with glitter in her veins.

Leave a Reply

