“Belly Painting” Layout

When I was pregnant I did a Belly Painting Activity with my Kids.  You can read all about it here.  With the photos I put together this layout using the Echo Park Creative Agenda Collection.  I must admit I purchased this entire range just for this layout.  Its a double spread.  I used to do these a lot as I couldn’t see the point to one photo on a page but my style has evolved and I like the way a single photo can be embellished and still tell a story.  You don’t have to scrap every photo to get your message across so I might chose one photo from this collection and give it a go at a later date.  

Until then this is my double spread. For a bit of something special, I actually scrapped the paintbrush used in the photos.   

    

Published by

krisy

I am a Art maker and Memory Keeper. I am a mother of three with glitter in her veins.

Leave a Reply

