Weeks 23 and 24 plus insert – Project Life

I’ve been a bit slow sharing these layouts. 

Week 23 was complete with the Love Notes Value Kit. It’s a little bit cute. We went to Cooly Rocks this week too. A vintage car festival down the coast that celebrates all things 50s and 60s. This has become a bit of a family tradition so I have dedicated an insert to that. For the insert I used the Kraft kit because of the cute little glasses card. No photos are edited but I did use the Letterglow App for the journalling. 

   
    
Week 25 I used the Family Kit. I love this one and will be using it again. Again all journalling is done using the Letterglow app.

   

  

Published by

krisy

I am a Art maker and Memory Keeper. I am a mother of three with glitter in her veins.

Leave a Reply

