“I’m Loving This Moment NOT!” Layout

A recent design call for a Scrapbooking Memories Magazine was Medical Journeys.  I wasn’t successful in having this layout accepted but thought I’s share it anyways.  Its using the Fancy Pants Collection Office Suite.  To be honest, I would never have thought to scrap these photos but I’m glad I did.  It’s a simple layout but I like it.  It tells a story.

  

Published by

krisy

I am a Art maker and Memory Keeper. I am a mother of three with glitter in her veins.

Leave a Reply

