Week 21 – Project Life

This week was a little bit uneventful in terms of exciting things happening but that was nice because it gives me a chance to document the everyday and make it a feature rather than getting lost amongst big event photos.

I used the dazzle mini kit again this week but as you can see, depending on which cards you choose to use you can make the whole page look totally different. I didn’t edit any of my photos this week but I did journal using Letterglow. The reason I didn’t edit is because I wanted the pictures to look how I saw those days, which is how the photos looked without any prettying up.

   
 

Published by

krisy

I am a Art maker and Memory Keeper. I am a mother of three with glitter in her veins.

Leave a Reply

