Week 19 & 20 – Project Life

Week 19 we celebrated Mothers Day in Australia.  So, I just had to use a kit that had a bit of pink and gold in it.  My favourlite colour combo at the moment.  The recently released Lovely Kit fit perfectly.  The other apps used were Letterglow and Snapseed.

   
 Week 20 we had a bit of family time this week so the photos reflect that.  Looking at the week, I can’t believe how much time has passed since Autumn joined out family.  She is getting so big right before my eyes and I don’t really notice it until the end of the week and I look back at my photos.

This week I went back to the Peace, love, sunshine value kit.

   
 

Published by

krisy

I am a Art maker and Memory Keeper. I am a mother of three with glitter in her veins.

Leave a Reply

