Project Life – Pregnancy Documentation PART II 

Twenty eight weeks and counting…this post is about the last trimester. Looking back at it now, (baby Autumn is now six weeks old), I’m grateful that the Project Life app was around for me to document this pregnancy easily and in detail. The beginning was pretty ordinary and the end was pretty hard but the result has been pretty amazing. These pregnancy experiences are now just memories that seem like such a long time ago.  At this point, Autumn is my last child so I need to cherish every moment of sleeplessness and crazyness having three under three. I’m glad that I recorded everything good, bad, awful and ugly because the joy and intoxicating smell of a newborn has me thinking I could do it all over again. Really! I’m crazy…look at those feet! I still get tears in my eyes thinking about how sore they were and one of the kids standing on them.            

Published by

krisy

I am a Art maker and Memory Keeper. I am a mother of three with glitter in her veins.

3 thoughts on “Project Life – Pregnancy Documentation PART II ”

Leave a Reply

