Week 14 – Project Life

This week was Easter so with an egg hunt and eating chocolate for breakfast this called for an extra insert this week. 

All photos this week were taken on my iPhone. Some are blurry and the colour is off but to me it’s about capturing something rather than nothing at all.

There were a few more cards released as apart of the Project Life app and I thought the Super Cure kit was just that, so I had to have it. Plus the pastel colours worked with my easter photos.

As usual I edited with Snapseed and added journalling with Letterglow.

   

     

Published by

krisy

I am a Art maker and Memory Keeper. I am a mother of three with glitter in her veins.

Leave a Reply

