Week 12 – Project Life

This week we made memories at home with lots of play and baby cuddles.  Despite spending most of the week at home, I took heaps of photos. I want to remember everything the way it is right now. My kids are growing way too quick and that kinda makes me sad. So, I am taking photos of all the little things so I don’t forget. I guess you can tell by now my style is very photo heavy and this week is no different.

This week I used the Peace, Love and Sunshine Value Kit with the Letterglow app and Snapseed. 

   

 

Published by

krisy

I am a Art maker and Memory Keeper. I am a mother of three with glitter in her veins.

Leave a Reply

