Week 10 & 11 – Project Life

No, I didn’t forget week 10 and I’m not behind, it just that I had a baby. Even with this life altering event, I have managed to keep up with the App. Nothing is easier really.

Week 10 finished last Wednesday with me being in early labor and going to hospital. I utilised the Love kit again – it’s not just good for Valentine’s Day you know. I also used the old faithful Letterglow and Snapseed Apps.



Week 11 started with the arrival of our second daughter Autumn Lily. To mark this special event, there is also an extra double page. I used the Dazzle mini kit from the app for this one. I love the gold. I decided to be quite photo heavy without much journalling in the photos. They were all taken during our stay in hospital so I didn’t feel the need to write all over them. 





For those who have read my previous post about tossing up whether to go digital or not for the baby’s album, I have decided not. I did the other two kids traditionally so I am going to stick to this. Plus I now have a zillion Project Life cards to use and also my Picturemate. So keep an eye out for this project in the near future.

Published by

krisy

I am a Art maker and Memory Keeper. I am a mother of three with glitter in her veins.

One thought on “Week 10 & 11 – Project Life”

  1. Awesome pages & exciting bub is here. I am struggling on what to do with baby album too. I did a physical and digi for Lily. May need to do both again to be consistent but I haven’t played with physical supplies in a while lol

    Like

Leave a Reply

