Paper Issues – March Sketch 2

Earlier this month I shared some challenges that caught my eye. The Paper Issues sketch is really what drew me in to this months challenges. I recently shared my Dawn Service page using this sketch but I liked it so much I decided to do another. 

This is a series of photos I took to celebrate my daughters eighteen month milestone. The colours have worked so well and overall the page has come up better than it looked in my head. Don’t you love it when that happens.

Here is a list of materials I used…plain cardstock in white, pink and yellow, pink foil card, some old celebrate Creative Memories paper from my stash, Studio Calico stamp, Studio Calico Vellium Envelope, Studio Calico Project Life Card, thickers and Pebbles Ever After Icon Stickers. Oh and sequins – can’t forget the sequins.





Published by

krisy

I am a Art maker and Memory Keeper. I am a mother of three with glitter in her veins.

Leave a Reply

