Week 8 – Project Life

This week my husband was rushed to hospital with appendix problems that resulted in its removal and a few complications that followed surgery. It was an exhausting and tiring week for one heavily pregnant mum. Unfortunately, it’s not over just yet until we get some test results on Monday so fingers crossed we get the results we want to hear. 

Thankfully the Project Life app is quick and easy to use and I managed to document this week amongst all the drama we encountered. I used the Kraft collection again. I like this collection and it’s not too bright and happy so works well with the mood of the week. The only other apps used was the old faithfuls Snapseed and Letterglow for my journalling.







Here’s to a better week this week! Fingers crossed.

Published by

krisy

I am a Art maker and Memory Keeper. I am a mother of three with glitter in her veins.

Leave a Reply

