Week 7 – Project Life

This week we spent a lot of time at home. My energy levels are starting to decrease closer to my due date. However, we still did a lot of things and have memories to keep so it’s easy to get a double page done with two kids. Valentine’s Day fell into this week so we did a mini photoshoot to put on Instagram and to send to daddy who had to work that day. Nothing as spectacular as some of our other shoots (did I meeting depleted energy levels) but still cute none the less.

As always the apps used this week were the Project Life App and Letterglow. The cards I used to tie in with Valentine’s Day are the Love themed cards. They are just a bit cute.

I am working on some other crafty bits that I am hoping to have finished this week so keep an eye out for these.

Here’s this week….

IMG_8167

IMG_8160

Published by

krisy

I am a Art maker and Memory Keeper. I am a mother of three with glitter in her veins.

Leave a Reply

