Week 4 – Project Life

This week we did a lot of little things that I wanted to include in my layout but I didn’t want to go over a double page spread. So, I changed up the template from Design A for both sides to an A and a U to include more space.

Australia Day also fell in this week so I went with the Americana themed cards from the Project Life app. The red, white and blue matches the colours of the Australian flag. There are a few cards in that series that are a bit unless to anyone that isn’t American or plans to visit America but the colours are good for boys pages too. I had previously used this for a trip to the railway workshop museum.

The other apps I used this week were Letterglow, the Little Moments app by Fat Mum Slim and Splitpics.

IMG_7704

IMG_7703

Published by

krisy

I am a Art maker and Memory Keeper. I am a mother of three with glitter in her veins.

Leave a Reply

