Week 2 – Project Life

Week two was full of celebration. It was our sons first birthday so it dominated this weeks double spread and its own insert.

For the weekly spread I used a combination of kits. Celebrate theme, summer theme and Hi, sunshine. I discover some new apps this week PartyParty which is great for making photo booth style photos and Aviary for stickers and decoration. I also used my favourites Snapseed and Letterglow.

2015/01/img_7250.jpg

2015/01/img_7385.jpg

For the little mans birthday double page I used the Americana themed cards. The colours tied in nicely with his theme colours.

2015/01/img_7378.jpg

2015/01/img_7383.jpg

Another week done and dusted. Keeping up so far…only fifty weeks to go. Easy!

Published by

krisy

I am a Art maker and Memory Keeper. I am a mother of three with glitter in her veins.

Leave a Reply

