More Christmas Tags that double as Christmas Decorations

Yep, this is another Pinterest idea. Cork Reindeers.

I found corks quite expensive and hard to come by.  Now I haven’t had a glass of wine in about three years due to back to back pregnancies but did you realise that most bottles of wine now have screw tops?  I didn’t but everyone I asked to collect corks for me made this comment.  I managed to get some seconds on ebay.  I like the fact that some of them are used and stained.

I used a packet of decoration hooks from the cheap shop to hold my corks together.  They were the perfect length and came pre-threaded with little beads to fancy the whole thing up.

Published by

krisy

I am a Art maker and Memory Keeper. I am a mother of three with glitter in her veins.

One thought on “More Christmas Tags that double as Christmas Decorations”

Leave a Reply

