A gift for forty…..

This year I have had a few friends turn forty.  Some have embraced it others tried to hold it off as long as possible.  The most recent was a prolonger.  So I wanted to make her something a bit light hearted.  Something I read on Pinterest….Age gets better with Alcohol.  SO, I included this saying along with a bit of alcohol encouragement in the form of cocktail mixers.  Teamed up with papers and bits from my stash and I was pretty happy with the result.

IMG_5319.JPG

Published by

krisy

I am a Art maker and Memory Keeper. I am a mother of three with glitter in her veins.

Leave a Reply

