Recent cards…..

I have had a few birthdays, baby showers and Christening lately so I have been busy making cards.  This is a few of them.  Please excuse the lighting.

This is a baby shower one I made using some umbrella diecuts that I bought on ebay and the rest of the bits are from my stash.IMG_5320.JPG

Then there is my brothers birthday card.  He is a bit of a self confessed geek so I found this Idea on a shirt design on Pinterest and adapted it to suit a card.  This was made using a set of Stampin’ Up stamps that I picked up cheap on a facebook garage sale site and bits from my stash.IMG_5234.JPG

The last card for this share is a Christening card for my niece.  Adapted from various ideas on Pinterest but using only bits from my stash.

IMG_5205.JPG

 

Published by

krisy

I am a Art maker and Memory Keeper. I am a mother of three with glitter in her veins.

Leave a Reply

