Everything here is Wonderful… My Scrap Mojo is back!

I have found my traditional scrapbooking mojo…this is something I have been missing for about…..umm…two years.  I have been focusing on Project Life.  I have kept up to date with techniques but following various blogs and subscribing to various magazines but I think it was the over kill of flowers stuck to a page that lost me.  But the recent trend of more of a mixed media art journal approach to pages and drawn me back.  I love the paint splotches and smears.  SO, I gave it ago and its back!  I found my mojo!

IMG_5358.JPG

Published by

krisy

I am a Art maker and Memory Keeper. I am a mother of three with glitter in her veins.

Leave a Reply

